Reviews

Our Certified AutoVitals Reviews :: Review Count: 51 :: Average Rating: 99.99% last 6 months

5 star rating
Rodney A. from Prince George, BC, whose Ford was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 8/18/2017 and their testimonial is:
"very friendly knowledgable about the work that needed to be done. very informative on any issues with your vehicle."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Dale K. from Prince George, B., whose GMC was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 8/11/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I would recommend them to friends, family and anyone looking for excellent service and repairs with updates."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Lillian A B. from Prince George, BC, whose Ford was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 8/3/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Great customer service and friendly"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
John M. from Prince George, BC, whose Jeep was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 7/24/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I already have recommended you, without reservation."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Frances L. from Prince George, BC, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 6/28/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I would recommend them. I went in there very stressed out with my 3 year old grandson. There was a hole in the tire but they quickly fixed it and we were on our way"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Dezene H. from Prince George, BC, whose Ford was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 6/19/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Great. Very knowledgable. Pragmatic about what repairs need to be done when. Good value. Care and attention to detail."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Lillian B. from Prince George, BC, whose Ford was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 6/14/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Amazing customer service, could not say enough about how well they treat their customer's"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Lillian B. from Prince George, BC, whose Ford was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 6/7/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I would have to say, great customer service. The quality of work is amazing. Always happy to know they go that extra mile for their customer."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Frances L. from Prince George, BC, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 5/31/2017 and their testimonial is:
"They are prompt,efficient and give information that we need to know about our vehicle on upcoming service that will be required"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Laura W. from Prince George, BC, whose RAM was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 5/1/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Honesty and integrity is top of mind - their mission statement is on their wall. Nothing done that was unnecessary and I left with recommendations on dealer warranty for some minor issues."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
D. H. from Prince George, BC, whose Ford was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 4/24/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Thanks, as always. Great service."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
James F. from Prince George, BC, whose Honda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 4/20/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I was very happy how quickly they were able to look at my vehicle and find a cost-effective approach to repair it. The team are very pleasant to deal with and ensure that you understand your options and the best route to go."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Rick C. from Prince George, B., whose Ford was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 4/11/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Great place to have your automotive repair/servicing done.
recommend you all the time."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Nathan reviewed their last visit on 3/13/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Good work and trustworthy."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Ron reviewed their last visit on 3/8/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Pro-Central will take care of your needs, very friendly service , very knowledgable staff and good service"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Angela S. from Prince George, BC, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 2/28/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Super friendly! Knowledgable and made my visit a lot less stressful with the info provided."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
3 star rating
Ken D. from Prince George, BC, whose Chevrolet was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 12/20/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Initially I was pretty upset about a 3000$ bill for exhaust manifold work. I asked around and found out that's the going rate. The work done seems good. Service was good. Answering all of my questions. After a 3000$ dollar bill a courtesy truck wash would have been nice. Most definitely did not appreciate the cigarette smoke smell in the cab of my truck when I picked it up."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Marshall reviewed their last visit on 12/8/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I have had some bad luck with shops in the past. I dropped off a truck that was not road worthy to say the least! I was provided with a full in depth estimate and when I had questions they took the time to break it down and explain everything. I could not have asked for better customer service. I'm back up and running with a smile on my face. Awesome people awesome shop. Thank you!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
David P. from Prince George, BC, whose Ford was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 11/27/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Always friendly, explain things well. I'm no mechanic (that's why I come here) but I haven't had an issue with any of their repairs."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Tom K. from Prince George, BC, whose Ford was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 10/29/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Good work at a good price"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Nathan D. from Prince George, BC, whose Honda was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 10/28/2016 and their testimonial is:
"They did an excellent job identifying the issues and fixing it for under the quoted price."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Lillian B. from Prince George, BC, whose Ford was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 10/14/2016 and their testimonial is:
"They are very accommodating, fast, friendly. While doing a great job."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Chuck C. from Prince George, B., whose Ford was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 9/16/2016 and their testimonial is:
"That Pat is awesome."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Verne S. from Macleod Lake, BC, whose Chevrolet was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 9/13/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I would say excellent work and I like all the recommendations they made regarding other issues with my vehicle"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Dale K. from Prince George, B., whose GMC was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 8/16/2016 and their testimonial is:
"This is an honest automotive shop who will help you"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jordan N. from Prince George, B., whose RAM was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 8/5/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Pat and his team offer great service and often go above and beyond to ensure your needs are met. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Scott H. from Prince George, BC, whose Honda was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 8/3/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Professional, friendly and efficient"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Craig G. from Prince George, BC, whose Chevrolet was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 6/23/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I can confirm the comments given me about ProCentral which were "not cheap but good value" so yes I spent my sons college money but the truck is safe now. Just a joke Pat.
Yes I'm happy you did a great job.

Craig"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Shane B. from Prince George, BC, whose GMC was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 6/22/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Great service everytime I have been there."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Rick C. from Prince George, B., whose Ford was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 6/17/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Great Service, honest and dependable."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Bill And Hope M. from Prince George, BC, whose Audi was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 6/8/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Awesome, honest shop only place I take my vehicles."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Ivy K. reviewed their last visit on 5/30/2016 and their testimonial is:
"You just can't go to a more better shop :D. From Ivy :)"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Ron R. from Prince George, BC, whose Dodge was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 5/18/2016 and their testimonial is:
"The staff at Pro Central were extremely helpful and polite, and answered all my questions with professial solutions.They did the job on time and within the price quoted."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anita A. from Prince George, BC, whose Ford was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 5/4/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Knowledgeable technicians, great service, trustworthy and great customer service."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Dale K. from Prince George, B., whose GMC was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 5/4/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Awesome service. Trustworthy service."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Kara M. from Prince George, B., whose HONDA was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 5/1/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I am still waiting on a quote that was promised to me a month ago however other than that Pro Central has always been awesome to deal with."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jarret K. from Prince George, BC, whose Ford was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 3/21/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Very good. Friendly and accomodating"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Dezene H. , whose Ford was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 10/20/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I often recommend you folks to others. I appreciate your excellent work and honesty about what needs to be done (and what can wait), etc."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Sharon reviewed their last visit on 9/14/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Great service, clean shop"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jodi C. , whose Kia was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 5/18/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Very efficient and informative."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Lillian B. , whose Ford was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 4/21/2014 and their testimonial is:
"the shop is amazing with keeping customers in mind with suggesting what is needed to keep your car in top running condition. Always recommending pro central to friends and co workers."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 3/30/2014 and their testimonial is:
"excellent work and customer service"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Kevin C. , whose Chevrolet was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 3/21/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Knowledgeable, Friendly, and Honest. The best automotive shop in Prince George."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
John O. , whose Volkswagen was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 1/6/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I tell everyone that Pat does a great job keeping my vehicles on the road. In this case not one but two Volkswagon dealerships assured me that they could do nothing for my 1992 Eurovan. "you are a heart patient waiting for a heart" the dealership in Calgary told me. I looked all over the web and corresponded with various Volkswagon specialist to no avail. Pat through his own diligence found a specialist, arranged to have the transaxel shipped to Vancouver and back and now my van is back in service."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Chuck C. , whose Nissan was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 11/25/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Great service, and Pat does a great job of explaining work done/needs to be done."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 9/16/2013 and their testimonial is:
"get honest company that is willing to go the extra mile"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
John O. , whose Nissan was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 9/16/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I recommend Pro-Central regularly to people looking for a mechanic."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Dave K. , whose Ford was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 8/26/2013 and their testimonial is:
"We are satisfied with the service and would recommend they give Pro Central a try"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Kevin L. , whose Kia was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 8/25/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Pro Central is a top quality automotive repair shop. They keep up to date on all the latest technology to keep all my vehicles running well."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Chuck C. from Prince George reviewed their last visit on 12/5/2012 and their testimonial is:
"Pat at Pro Central Auto has been my go-to-guy for the last few years for service for my vehicles and would recommend them to anyone for their top notch service and customer service."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Bryan L. from Prince George reviewed their last visit on 10/28/2012 and their testimonial is:
"The team at Pro Central have maintained my Honda Accord now for over 3 years. I trust their expert ability and advice on upcoming maintenance items. Friendly service and they got me a ride to my work!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop